Support this community by becoming a Sponsor
  
 LGS FEATURES
  MESSAGE BOARDS
  NEWSROOM
  SHARKS SCHEDULE
  SHARKS ROSTER
  DEPTH CHARTS
  INJURY REPORT
  SHARKIVES
  HOSER of the WEEK
  TICKET EXCHANGE
  LINKS
  HOME
 SITE INFORMATION
  Contact Us
  Meet the Staff
  Join the Team
  Advertise
  Our Sponsors




2010 Sharks Preseason Schedule
9/17/10 - By Mike Lee -


Some practice sessions at Sharks Ice at San Jose will be open to the public. Select practices at HP Pavilion at San Jose, if scheduled, are NOT open to the public. Please check the Sharks web site at sjsharks.com for further details. At either facility, spectators MUST sit in designated seats at all times, WITH NO EXCEPTIONS. Please note that Logitech Ice at San Jose contains three ice rinks and all may be utilized on a daily basis.

DAY DATE TIME (PDT) EVENT NOTES
Thur Sept. 9 Prospects Arrive
Fri Sept. 10 2:00 p.m. Rookie Practice TBD
Sat Sept. 11 12:00 p.m. Rookie Practice TBD
Sun Sept. 12 10:30 a.m. Rookie Practice TBD
7:30 p.m. YoungStars Tournament San Jose vs. Anaheim Penticton, B.C.
Mon Sept. 13 7:30 p.m. YoungStars Tournament San Jose vs. Vancouver Penticton, B.C.
Wed Sept. 15 7:30 p.m. YoungStars Tournament San Jose vs. Edmonton Penticton, B.C.
Fri Sept. 17 Veteran Players Arrive for Physicals
Sat Sept. 18 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Group A Practice North Rink
10:10 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Group A Practice South Rink
11:15 a.m. – 12:15 a.m. Group B Practice North Rink
12:25 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. Group B Practice South Rink
Sun Sept. 19 9:00 a.m. – 9:45 a.m. Group B Practice North Rink
9:50 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Group A vs. Group B Scrimmage South Rink
11:15 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Group A Practice North Rink
Mon Sept. 20 9:00 a.m. – 9:45 a.m. Group A Practice North Rink
9:50 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Group A vs. Group B Scrimmage South Rink
11:15 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Group B Practice North Rink
Tue Sept. 21 7:00 p.m. Teal & White Game HP Pavilion
Wed Sept. 22 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pre-Game Skate/Practice South Rink
7:05 p.m. Game 1 @ Anaheim Ducks Honda Center
Thur Sept. 23 10:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Practice South Rink
Fri Sept. 24 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Pre-Game Skate/Practice HP Pavilion
7:30 p.m. Game 2 vs Anaheim Ducks HP Pavilion
Sat Sept. 25 10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Pre-Game Skate/Practice HP Pavilion
7:00 p.m. Game 3 @ Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena
7:30 p.m. Game 4 vs. Phoenix Coyotes HP Pavilion
Sun Sept. 26 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Practice South Rink
Mon Sept. 27 11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Practice South Rink
Tue Sept. 28 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pre-Game Skate/Practice South Rink
7:00 p.m. Game 5 @ Vancouver Canucks Rogers Arena
Wed Sept. 29 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pre-Game Skate/Practice HP Pavilion
7:30 p.m. Game 6 vs Vancouver Canucks GM Place
Sat Oct. 2 11:30a.m. Game 6 vs Adler Mannheim SAP Aena, Germany
Fri Oct. 8 Regular Season Opener vs Columbus Blue Jackets Ericsson Globe, Sweden
Sat Oct. 9 Regular Season Game #2 vs Columbus Blue Jackets Ericsson Globe, Sweden
Sat Oct. 16 7:30 p.m. Regular Season Home Opener vs Atlanta Thrashers HP Pavilion


SHARE THIS STORY:



What did you think of this article? Post your comments on the Feeder Forums

 
Holiday Gifts at BustedTees

Privacy Statement   |   Contact Us   |   Advertise
Copyright 1997-2014 LetsGoSharks.com. All rights reserved.
This website is an unofficial and independently operated source of news
and information not affiliated with the San Jose Sharks, any team, or league.